230 Second Street
Raymond, WA 98577

360-942-4100

Clerk/Treasurer, Gretchen Sagen
gsagen@cityofraymond.com

Utility Clerk, Debra Pearson
utilities@cityofraymond.com

Administrative Assistant, Tia Channell
tchannell@cityofraymond.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:30am-4pm

230 Second Street
Raymond, WA 98577

360-942-4102
court@cityofraymond.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
10am-2pm

300 First St.
Raymond, WA 98577

360-942-4108

Eric Weiberg, PW Director
ericweiberg@cityofraymond.com

Scott Pearson, PW Assistant
raymondpw@cityofraymond.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:30am-4pm

302 Second St.
Raymond, WA 98577

360-942-4120

Police Chief, Chuck Spoor
cspoor@cityofraymond.com

Police Clerk, Dana Williams
dwilliams@cityofraymond.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday
7am-5pm

212 Commercial St.
Raymond, WA 98577

360-942-4144

Fire Chief, Bill Didion
bdidion@raymondfire.org

Ambulance Clerk, Sheila McGough
sheila@raymondfire.org